武汉理工大学王涛课题组
The Tao Wang Research Group
Academics
Research Associates
Graduate Students
Alumni
Academics

IMG_3358.jpg‍    Prof. Tao Wang

   School of Materials Science & Engineering

    Wuhan University of Technology

    Wuhan, 430070, China

   E-mail: twang@whut.edu.cn

    Tel: 86-18507131726



        Dr. Dan Liu

         School of Materials Science & Engineering

         Wuhan University of Technology

         Wuhan, 430070, China

         E-mail: dliu@whut.edu.cn

         Tel: 86-18627053589




       Dr. Shuang Liu

        School of Materials Science & Engineering

        Wuhan University of Technology

        Wuhan, 430070, China

        E-mail: shuangliu@whut.edu.cn

        Tel: 86-18707129829

       


            

‍     Dr. Robert Gurney                                  

robert.gurney@whut.edu.cn            

PhD Students        

      

                Mr. Yu Yan                     Miss Liyan Yang                     Mr. Wei Li‍                      Mr. Pang Wang‍                        Mr. Fanghao ‍Ye

      yuyan@whut.edu.cn                 yangliyan@whut.edu.cn                liwei1992@whut.edu.cn             wangpang@whut.edu.cn              yefanghao@whut.edu.cn

‍  


MSc Students

      

‍       Mr. Feilong Cai                   Mr. Zhiwei Huang ‍             Mr. Jiaxu Yao‍                 Mr. Jinlong Cai‍  

  feilong0915@whut.edu.cn             zhiweihuang9696@whut.edu.cn          jiaxuyao@whut.edu.cn               jinlongcai@whut.edu.cn  

        

       Miss Mengxue Chen ‍                Miss Wenjiao Han‍                Mr. Yuchao Mao‍               Mr. Xiaolong Chen ‍                  Mr. Yalun Wang ‍    

         mxchen@whut.edu.cn               15131155396@whut.edu.cn           yuchaomao@whut.edu.cn             chenxiaolong@whut.edu.cn           yalun_wang@whut.edu.cn


Undergraduates


‍             Miss Hui Wang ‍  

   1343428749@whut.edu.cn    

Alumni
NameTitleYears With UsCurrent Place
Xuan LiuMr2014-2016FiberHome Technologies Group
Juan Guo   Miss2014-2016Industry, Wuhan
Hui QinMiss2014-2016Industry, Wuhan
Jinghui ZhangMr2015-2017Wuhan Tianma Microelectronics